So entfernen Sie Billys Apocalypse Ransomware und entschlüsseln .apocalypse-Dateien

Was ist Billys Apocalypse Ransomware?

Entfernen Sie Billys Apocalypse Ransomware

Billys Apokalypse ist ein ziemlich verbreitetes Kryptovirus, was genannt werden kann DelphiRansomware. Dadurch werden Benutzerdateien verschlüsselt, einschließlich Archive, Audio-, Video, Multimedia, und Dateien. Natürlich, Der Virus erfordert eine große Lösegeldverschlüsselung. Genau wie ähnliche Viren, Es verschlüsselt Dateien mit AES / RC6-Algorithmen. Der Virus fügt hinzu .Apokalypse Erweiterung der Akten des Opfers. nach der Verschlüsselung, Der Virus erstellt einen speziellen Sperrbildschirm, der jedes Mal angezeigt wird, wenn Sie versuchen, eine infizierte Datei zu öffnen. Unten sehen Sie das Bild dieses Sperrbildschirms und seinen Inhalt.

.apocalypse-Dateien entschlüsseln

Betrüger versuchen, den Benutzer zu verprügeln, Dies zeigt an, dass nur 10 Stunden Zeit sind, um sie zu kontaktieren, Andernfalls, Die Dateien gehen verloren. Natürlich, das ist nicht. Der Hinweis enthält eine spezielle E-Mail-Adresse, unter der Benutzer Kriminelle kontaktieren können. Sie verlangen ein Lösegeld in Höhe von mehreren hundert Dollar, Es ist jedoch erwähnenswert, dass das Lösegeld für Bitcoin bezahlt werden muss. Dies geschieht, um eine strafrechtliche Verfolgung zu vermeiden und nicht erwischt zu werden, da die Operationen mit Kryptowährung sehr schwer zu verfolgen sind. Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, sich mit unseren Empfehlungen vertraut zu machen, um zu versuchen, Billys Apokalypse sofort zu löschen und Ihre Dateien zu entschlüsseln.

Text der Notiz:

Greetings Citizen,
Your computer has been encrypted. HAHA sorry
Please Deposit 100USD worth of Bitcoins to
1JBQnvZcR6BAZ1wmx7P76nAGuPeR3Xn2sb
After payment, please send an email to magician@ctemplar.com for your decryption code including your Bitcoin address from which you sent the ransom and the extended PID of the infected computer (which can be found by entering slmgr.vbs /dlv in command prompt) or we will not be able to fetch the decryption code for you
Note that the price will become 300USD after 48 hours
Best Regards,
m461c14n

Die Verwundbarkeit der Netzwerkeinstellungen ist der häufigste Grund für das Eindringen solcher Kryptoviren, nämlich Billys Apokalypse. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die neueste Antivirensoftware zu verwenden, die Ihren Computer schützen kann. Es ist auch erwähnenswert, dass der Virus das Spam-Mailing und als Update für Programme in Ihrem System durchdringen kann. Verschwenden Sie keine Zeit und lesen Sie unsere Anweisungen, um es sofort zu entfernen und Ihre Dateien endgültig zurückzugeben.

Gut, es gibt 2 Optionen zur Lösung dieses Problems. Die erste ist eine zu verwenden, automatisches Entfernungs-Tool dass die Bedrohung und alle Instanzen in Bezug auf ihn entfernen. Außerdem, es spart Ihnen Zeit. Oder Sie können das Handbuch Removal Guide verwenden, Sie sollten jedoch wissen, dass es sehr schwierig sein kann, Billys Apocalypse-Ransomware manuell ohne die Hilfe eines Spezialisten zu entfernen.

Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund Billys Apocalypsever gelöschte oder verlorene Dateien benötigen, dann unseren Artikel überprüfen oben 5 Gelöschte Datei Billys Apocalypsevery Software

Billys Apokalypse-Entfernungshandbuch

Warnmeldung
Denken Sie daran, dass Sie in erster Linie Billys Apocalypse Ransomware entfernen müssen, um eine weitere Verschlüsselung Ihrer Dateien zu verhindern, bevor der Status Ihrer Daten völlig unbrauchbar wird. Und erst danach, Sie können Billys Apocalypsevering Ihrer Dateien starten. Die Abnahme muss gemäß den folgenden Schritten durchgeführt werden:

  1. Laden Sie Billys Tool zum Entfernen der Apokalypse herunter.
  2. Entfernen Sie Billys Apokalypse aus Windows (7, 8, 8.1, Aussicht, XP, 10) oder Mac OS (Run-System im abgesicherten Modus).
  3. Stellen Sie die Apocalypse-Dateien von .Billy wieder her
  4. So schützt PC aus zukünftigen Infektionen.

So entfernen Sie Billys Apocalypse-Ransomware automatisch:

Holen Sie sich Malwarebytes

Malwarebytes Antivirus kann Ihnen helfen, diesen Virus loszuwerden und Ihr System zu bereinigen. Im Fall, dass Sie einen richtigen und zuverlässigen Anti-Virus, Wir, Billys Apokalypsen, empfehlen Ihnen, es zu versuchen.

Wenn Sie Mac-Benutzer – benutze das.

Handbuch Billys Apokalypse-Entfernungshandbuch

Hier finden Sie schrittweise Anweisungen zum Entfernen von Billys Apokalypse von Windows- und Mac-Computern. Befolgen Sie diese Schritte sorgfältig und entfernen Sie Dateien und Ordner, die zu Billys Apokalypse gehören. Vor allem, Sie müssen das System in einem abgesicherten Modus ausgeführt. Dann finden und benötigte Dateien und Ordner entfernen.

Deinstallieren Sie Billys Apocalypse von Windows oder Mac

Hier können Sie die Liste der bestätigten der Ransomware Dateien und Registry-Schlüssel im Zusammenhang finden. Sie sollten sie löschen, um Viren zu entfernen, jedoch wäre es einfacher, es mit unserem automatischen Entfernungswerkzeug zu tun. Die Liste:

Billys Apocalypse.dll
_readme.txt
readme.txt

Windows 7 / Vista:

  1. Neustart der Computer;
  2. Drücken Sie die Einstellungen Taste;
  3. Wählen Sicherheitsmodus;
  4. Finden Sie Programme oder Dateien, die möglicherweise auf die Billys Apokalypse durch Entfernen Tool;
  5. Löschen gefundene Dateien;

Windows 8/8.1:

  1. Neustart der Computer;
  2. Drücken Sie die Einstellungen Taste;
  3. Wählen Sicherheitsmodus;
  4. Finden Sie Programme oder Dateien, die möglicherweise auf die Billys Apokalypse durch Entfernen Tool;
  5. Löschen gefundene Dateien;

Windows 10:

  1. Neustart der Computer;
  2. Drücken Sie die Einstellungen Taste;
  3. Wählen Sicherheitsmodus;
  4. Finden Sie Programme oder Dateien, die möglicherweise auf die Billys Apokalypse durch Entfernen Tool;
  5. Löschen gefundene Dateien;

Windows XP:

  1. Neustart der Computer;
  2. Drücken Sie die Einstellungen Taste;
  3. Wählen Sicherheitsmodus;
  4. Finden Sie Programme oder Dateien, die möglicherweise auf die Billys Apokalypse durch Entfernen Tool;
  5. Löschen gefundene Dateien;

Mac OS:

  1. Neustart der Computer;
  2. Drücken und halten Verschiebung Taste, bevor das System wird geladen;
  3. Freisetzung Verschiebung Taste, wenn Apple-Logo angezeigt;
  4. Finden Sie Programme oder Dateien, die möglicherweise auf die Billys Apokalypse durch Entfernen Tool;
  5. Löschen gefundene Dateien;

Wie auf verschlüsselte Dateien wiederherstellen

Sie können versuchen, Ihre Dateien mit speziellen Tools wiederherstellen. Weitere Informationen zu den Daten von Billys Apocalypsevery-Software finden Sie in diesem Artikel – Billys Apocalypsevery-Software. Diese Programme können Ihnen helfen, Dateien wiederherzustellen, die infiziert wurden und verschlüsselt von Ransomware.

Restore data with Aiseesoft Data Billy’s Apocalypsevery

Aiseesoft Data Billy’s Apocalypsevery is able to find and restore different types of encrypted files, einschließlich E-Mails entfernt.

  1. Herunterladen und installieren Aiseesoft Data Billy’s Apocalypsevery
  2. Wählen Sie Laufwerke und Ordner mit Ihren Daten, dann drücken Scan.
  3. Wählen Sie alle Dateien in einem Ordner, dann klicken Sie auf Wiederherstellen Taste.
  4. Verwalten Exportstandort. Das ist es!
Herunterladen Stellar Data Recovery

 

Wiederherstellung von verschlüsselten Dateien mit Recuva

Es gibt ein alternatives Programm, das kann Ihnen helfen, Billys Apocalypsever-Dateien zu finden – Recuva.

  1. Lauf die Recuva;
  2. Folgen Anweisungen und warten, bis scan Prozess endet;
  3. Finden benötigten Dateien, Billys Apokalypse sie und Drücken Sie Billys Apocalypsever-Knopf;

Wie Ransomware-Infektion zu verhindern?

Es lohnt sich immer Ransomware-Infektion zu verhindern, weil die Folgen es bringen kann. Es gibt eine Menge von Schwierigkeiten bei der Lösung von Problemen mit Encodern Viren, Deshalb ist es sehr wichtig ist, eine richtige und zuverlässige Anti-Ransomware-Software auf Ihrem Computer zu halten. Falls Sie haben keine, Hier können Sie einige der besten Angebote, um schützen Sie Ihren PC vor Viren katastrophal finden.

Malwarebytes

Holen Sie sich Malwarebytes

Malwarebytes ist eine zuverlässige Antiviren-Anwendung, die in der Lage Ihren PC zu schützen und um die Infektion von vornherein verhindern. Das Programm ist so konzipiert, benutzerfreundlich und multifunktional sein.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

How to remove Billy’s Apocalypse Ransomware and decrypt .apocalypse files

What is Billy’s Apocalypse Ransomware

remove Billy's Apocalypse ransomware

Billy’s Apocalypse is a fairly common cryptovirus, which can be called DelphiRansomware. This encrypts user files, including archives, audio, video, multimedia, and files. Of course, the virus requires a large ransom mark file encryption. Exactly like similar viruses, it encrypts files using AES/RC6 algorithms. The virus adds .apocalypse extension to the victim’s files. After encryption, the virus creates a special lock screen that appears every time you try to open an infected file. Below you can see the image of this lock screen and its content.

decrypt .apocalypse files

Scammers try to browbeat the user, indicating that there is only 10h to contact them, otherwise, the files will be lost. Of course, this is not. The note contains a special email address at which users can contact criminals. They require a ransom in the amount of several hundred dollars, but it is worth noting that the ransom must be paid for Bitcoin. This is done in order to avoid prosecution under the law and not to be caught since the operations with cryptocurrency are very difficult to track. We strongly advise you to familiarize yourself with our recommendations to try to delete Billy’s Apocalypse right now and decrypt your files.

note’s text:

Greetings Citizen,
Your computer has been encrypted. HAHA sorry
Please Deposit 100USD worth of Bitcoins to
1JBQnvZcR6BAZ1wmx7P76nAGuPeR3Xn2sb
After payment, please send an email to magician@ctemplar.com for your decryption code including your Bitcoin address from which you sent the ransom and the extended PID of the infected computer (which can be found by entering slmgr.vbs /dlv in command prompt) or we will not be able to fetch the decryption code for you
Note that the price will become 300USD after 48 hours
Best Regards,
m461c14n

The vulnerability of network settings is the most common reason for the penetration of such crypto viruses, namely Billy’s Apocalypse. We recommend that you use the latest anti-virus software that can protect your computer. It is also worth noting that the virus can penetrate the spam mailing and as an update for programs that are in your system. Do not waste time and read our instructions to remove it right now and finally return your files.

Well, there are 2 options for solving this problem. The first is to use an automatic removal utility that will remove the threat and all instances related to it. Moreover, it will save you time. Or you can use the Manual Removal Guide, but you should know that it might be very difficult to remove Billy’s Apocalypse ransomware manually without a specialist’s help.

If for any reason you need to Billy’s Apocalypsever deleted or lost files, then check out our article Top 5 Deleted File Billy’s Apocalypsevery Software

Billy’s Apocalypse Removal Guide

Warning alert
Remember that you need to remove Billy’s Apocalypse Ransomware first and foremost to prevent further encryption of your files before the state of your data becomes totally useless. And only after that, you can start Billy’s Apocalypsevering your files. Removal must be performed according to the following steps:

  1. Download Billy’s Apocalypse Removal Tool.
  2. Remove Billy’s Apocalypse from Windows (7, 8, 8.1, Vista, XP, 10) or Mac OS (Run system in Safe Mode).
  3. Restore .Billy’s Apocalypse files
  4. How to protect PC from future infections.

How to remove Billy’s Apocalypse ransomware automatically:

Get Malwarebytes

Malwarebytes antivirus may help you to get rid of this virus and clean up your system. In case you need a proper and reliable antivirus, we Billy’s Apocalypsemmend you to try it.

If you’re Mac user – use this.

Manual Billy’s Apocalypse Removal Guide

Here are step-by-step instructions to remove Billy’s Apocalypse from Windows and Mac computers. Follow these steps carefully and remove files and folders belonging to Billy’s Apocalypse. First of all, you need to run the system in a Safe Mode. Then find and remove needed files and folders.

Uninstall Billy’s Apocalypse from Windows or Mac

Here you may find the list of confirmed related to the ransomware files and registry keys. You should delete them in order to remove virus, however it would be easier to do it with our automatic removal tool. The list:

Billy’s Apocalypse.dll
_readme.txt
readme.txt

Windows 7/Vista:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press Settings button;
  3. Choose Safe Mode;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Billy’s Apocalypse by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

Windows 8/8.1:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press Settings button;
  3. Choose Safe Mode;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Billy’s Apocalypse by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

Windows 10:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press Settings button;
  3. Choose Safe Mode;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Billy’s Apocalypse by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

Windows XP:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press Settings button;
  3. Choose Safe Mode;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Billy’s Apocalypse by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

Mac OS:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press and Hold Shift button, before system will be loaded;
  3. Release Shift button, when Apple logo appears;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Billy’s Apocalypse by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

How to restore encrypted files

You can try to restore your files with special tools. You may find more detailed info on data Billy’s Apocalypsevery software in this article – Billy’s Apocalypsevery software. These programs may help you to restore files that were infected and encrypted by ransomware.

Restore data with Aiseesoft Data Billy’s Apocalypsevery

Aiseesoft Data Billy’s Apocalypsevery is able to find and restore different types of encrypted files, including removed emails.

  1. Download and install Aiseesoft Data Billy’s Apocalypsevery
  2. Choose drives and folders with your data, then press Scan.
  3. Select all the files in a folder, then click on Restore button.
  4. Manage export location. That’s it!
Download Stellar Data Recovery

 

Restore encrypted files using Recuva

There is an alternative program, that may help you to Billy’s Apocalypsever files – Recuva.

  1. Run the Recuva;
  2. Follow instructions and wait until scan process ends;
  3. Find needed files, Billy’s Apocalypse them and Press Billy’s Apocalypsever button;

How to prevent ransomware infection?

It is always rewarding to prevent ransomware infection because of the consequences it may bring. There are a lot of difficulties in resolving issues with encoders viruses, that’s why it is very vital to keep a proper and reliable anti-ransomware software on your computer. In case you don’t have any, here you may find some of the best offers in order to protect your PC from disastrous viruses.

Malwarebytes

Get Malwarebytes

Malwarebytes is a reliable antivirus application, that is able to protect your PC and prevent the infection from the start. The program is designed to be user-friendly and multi-functional.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *