Comment supprimer Dr Ransomware et décrypter les fichiers .dr

Qu'est-ce que le Dr Ransomware

Dr le cryptovirus est devenu très courant ces derniers jours. Il s'agit d'un cryptovirus appartenant à la famille Dharma Ransomware, il vient sur votre ordinateur et crypte les données utilisateur dans différents formats de musique, des vidéo, des audio, des photos, etc. après du chiffrement, Dr ajoute le .Dr extension (.id-1E857D00.[dr.decrypt@aol.com].Dr) aux fichiers cryptés, rendre les fichiers inutilisables. Également, il convient de noter que le cryptovirus peut supprimer les clichés instantanés de fichiers et les points de restauration du système. Ceci est fait afin d'exclure la possibilité d'auto-chiffrement des fichiers ou de restauration des versions précédentes. Ci-dessous, nous avons indiqué différents types de notes contenant des informations sur le rachat et le cryptage:

supprimer Dr ransomware

La note contient une description détaillée de ce qui s'est passé ainsi que la méthode de cryptage. Les attaquants demandent une rançon de 0,02 Bitcoin. Le point de crypto-monnaie n'a pas été choisi par hasard, parce que de cette façon, les attaquants tentent d'éviter les poursuites par les autorités répressives. Également, les fraudeurs intimident l'utilisateur, indiquant que les fichiers seront irrémédiablement perdus sans paiement. nous ne vous recommandons pas de payer, car il n'y a aucune certitude absolue que vos fichiers seront vraiment décryptés. Ci-dessous, nous indiquons les raisons de la pénétration de tels virus, ainsi que des moyens de supprimer le rançongiciel Dr et de décrypter les fichiers .dr.

décrypter les fichiers .dr

YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED
Don’t worry,you can return all your files!
If you want to restore them, follow this link:email dr.decrypt01@aol.com YOUR ID ********
If you have not been answered via the link within 12 hours, write to us by e-mail:dr.decrypt@aol.com
Attention!
Do not rename encrypted files.
Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.

Dans la plupart des cas, Dr utilise des paramètres réseau utilisateur non sécurisés. Il peut également s'agir d'une pièce jointe à une liste de diffusion de spam ou d'une fausse mise à jour pour un programme ou un utilitaire contenu sur votre ordinateur.. La pénétration de tels virus est due à l'absence d'un programme antivirus adéquat ou d'autres programmes et utilitaires pouvant protéger votre ordinateur. Utiliser un antivirus gratuit ne suffit pas, vous devez rechercher des impôts payés qui peuvent vraiment empêcher l'entrée d'un cryptovirus. Ci-dessous, nous fournissons des instructions détaillées sur la façon de supprimer le rançongiciel Dr et de décrypter les fichiers .dr.

Bon, il y a 2 options pour résoudre ce problème. La première consiste à utiliser une utilitaire de suppression automatique qui supprimera la menace et toutes les instances qui s'y rapporte. Par ailleurs, ça t'économisera du temps. Ou vous pouvez utiliser le Guide de suppression manuelle, mais vous devez savoir qu'il peut être très difficile de supprimer manuellement le rançongiciel Dr sans l'aide d'un spécialiste.

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous avez besoin de récupérer des fichiers supprimés ou perdus, puis lisez notre article Top 5 des logiciels de récupération de fichiers supprimés

Guide de suppression de Dr

Alerte d'avertissement
N'oubliez pas que vous devez d'abord supprimer le Dr Ransomware pour éviter un chiffrement supplémentaire de vos fichiers avant que l'état de vos données ne devienne totalement inutile.. Et seulement après ça, vous pouvez commencer à récupérer vos fichiers. Suppression doit être effectuée selon les étapes suivantes:

  1. Télécharger Dr Removal Tool.
  2. Supprimer Dr de Windows (7, 8, 8.1, Vista, XP, 10) ou Mac OS (Exécuter le système en mode sans échec).
  3. Restaurer des fichiers .Dr
  4. Comment protéger le PC contre les infections futures.

Comment supprimer Dr ransomware automatiquement:

Obtenez Malwarebytes

L'antivirus Malwarebytes peut vous aider à vous débarrasser de ce virus et à nettoyer votre système. Au cas où vous auriez besoin d’un antivirus approprié et fiable, nous vous recommandons de l'essayer.

Si vous êtes utilisateur Mac – utilisez ceci.

Guide de suppression manuelle de Dr

Voici des instructions étape par étape pour supprimer Dr des ordinateurs Windows et Mac. Suivez attentivement ces étapes et supprimez les fichiers et dossiers appartenant à Dr. Avant tout, vous pouvez exécuter le système en mode sans échec. Puis trouvez et supprimez les fichiers et dossiers nécessaires.

Désinstaller Dr de Windows ou Mac

Ici vous pouvez trouver la liste des cas confirmés liés aux fichiers ransomware et clés de registre. Vous pouvez les supprimer pour supprimer le virus, cependant, il serait plus facile de le faire avec notre outil de suppression automatique.. La liste:

Dr.dll
_readme.txt
readme.txt

Windows 7/Vista:

  1. Redémarrez l'ordinateur;
  2. Appuyez sur Réglages la;
  3. Choisissez mode sans échec;
  4. Trouvez des programmes ou des fichiers potentiellement liés à Dr en utilisant l'outil de suppression;
  5. Supprimez les fichiers trouvés;

Windows 8/8.1:

  1. Redémarrez l'ordinateur;
  2. Appuyez sur Réglages la;
  3. Choisissez mode sans échec;
  4. Trouvez des programmes ou des fichiers potentiellement liés à Dr en utilisant l'outil de suppression;
  5. Supprimez les fichiers trouvés;

Windows 10:

  1. Redémarrez l'ordinateur;
  2. Appuyez sur Réglages la;
  3. Choisissez mode sans échec;
  4. Trouvez des programmes ou des fichiers potentiellement liés à Dr en utilisant l'outil de suppression;
  5. Supprimez les fichiers trouvés;

Windows XP:

  1. Redémarrez l'ordinateur;
  2. Appuyez sur Réglages la;
  3. Choisissez mode sans échec;
  4. Trouvez des programmes ou des fichiers potentiellement liés à Dr en utilisant l'outil de suppression;
  5. Supprimez les fichiers trouvés;

Mac OS:

  1. Redémarrez l'ordinateur;
  2. Appuyez et maintenez Shift la, avant que le système sera chargé;
  3. Relâchez Shift la, quand le logo Apple apparaît;
  4. Trouvez des programmes ou des fichiers potentiellement liés à Dr en utilisant l'outil de suppression;
  5. Supprimez les fichiers trouvés;

Comment restaurer des fichiers cryptés

Vous pouvez essayer de restaurer vos fichiers avec des outils spéciaux. Vous trouverez des informations plus détaillées sur les logiciels de récupération de données dans cet article – logiciel de récupération. Ces programmes peuvent vous aider à restaurer des fichiers infectés et chiffrés par ransomware.

Restaurer des données avec Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery est capable de trouver et de restaurer différents types de fichiers cryptés, y compris les emails supprimés.

  1. Téléchargez et installez Stellar Data Recovery
  2. Choisissez des lecteurs et des dossiers avec vos données, puis appuyez sur Scanner.
  3. Sélectionner tous les fichiers d'un dossier, puis cliquez sur Restaurer la.
  4. Gérez l'emplacement de l'exportation. C'est tout!
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery

 

Restaurer des fichiers cryptés à l'aide de Recuva

Il y a un programme alternatif, cela peut vous aider à récupérer des fichiers – Recuva.

  1. Courez Recuva;
  2. Suivez les instructions et attendez la fin du processus de numérisation;
  3. Trouvez les fichiers nécessaires, Dr les et Appuyez sur bouton de récupération;

Comment prévenir l'infection par ransomware?

Il est toujours gratifiant de prévenir l’infection par ransomware en raison des conséquences qu’elle peut entraîner. La résolution des problèmes liés aux virus des encodeurs pose de nombreuses difficultés, c’est pourquoi il est essentiel de conserver un logiciel anti-ransomware correct et fiable sur votre ordinateur.. Si vous n’en avez pas, voici quelques-unes des meilleures offres pour protéger votre PC contre les virus désastreux.

Malwarebytes

Obtenez Malwarebytes

Malwarebytes est une application antivirus fiable, capable de protéger votre PC et de prévenir l’infection dès le début. Le programme est conçu pour être convivial et multifonctionnel.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

How to remove Dr Ransomware and decrypt .dr files

What is Dr Ransomware

Dr cryptovirus has become very common last days. This is a cryptovirus belonging to the Dharma Ransomware family, it comes to your computer and encrypts user data in various formats of music, video, audio, photos, and so on. After encryption, Dr adds the .dr extension (.id-1E857D00.[dr.decrypt@aol.com].dr) to the files being encrypted, making the files unusable. Also, it is worth noting that the cryptovirus can delete shadow copies of files and system restore points. This is done in order to exclude the possibility of self-encrypting files or restoring previous versions. Below we have indicated various types of notes containing information about redemption and encryption:

remove Dr ransomware

The note contains a detailed description of what happened and also the encryption method. The attackers are demanding a ransom of 0,02 bitcoin. The point of cryptocurrency was not chosen by chance, because in this way the attackers try to avoid prosecution by law enforcement authorities. Also, fraudsters intimidate the user, indicating that files will be irretrievably lost without payment. We do not recommend you to pay, because there is no complete certainty that your files will really be decrypted. Below we indicate the reasons for the penetration of such viruses, as well as ways to remove Dr ransomware and decrypt .dr files.

decrypt .dr files

YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED
Don’t worry,you can return all your files!
If you want to restore them, follow this link:email dr.decrypt01@aol.com YOUR ID ********
If you have not been answered via the link within 12 hours, write to us by e-mail:dr.decrypt@aol.com
Attention!
Do not rename encrypted files.
Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.

In most cases Dr comes through unsecured user network settings. It can also come as an attachment to a spam mailing list or as a false update for a program or utility that is contained on your computer. The penetration of such viruses is due to the lack of an adequate antivirus program or other programs and utilities that can protect your computer. Using a free antivirus is not enough, you need to look for paid taxes that really can prevent the entry of a cryptovirus. Below we provide detailed instructions on how to remove Dr ransomware and decrypt .dr files.

Well, there are 2 options for solving this problem. The first is to use an automatic removal utility that will remove the threat and all instances related to it. Moreover, it will save you time. Or you can use the Manual Removal Guide, but you should know that it might be very difficult to remove Dr ransomware manually without a specialist’s help.

If for any reason you need to recover deleted or lost files, then check out our article Top 5 Deleted File Recovery Software

Dr Removal Guide

Warning alert
Remember that you need to remove Dr Ransomware first and foremost to prevent further encryption of your files before the state of your data becomes totally useless. And only after that, you can start recovering your files. Removal must be performed according to the following steps:

  1. Download Dr Removal Tool.
  2. Remove Dr from Windows (7, 8, 8.1, Vista, XP, 10) or Mac OS (Run system in Safe Mode).
  3. Restore .Dr files
  4. How to protect PC from future infections.

How to remove Dr ransomware automatically:

WiperSoft

Download WiperSoft
WiperSoft antivirus may help you to get rid of this virus and clean up your system. In case you need a proper and reliable antivirus, we recommend you to try it.

If you’re Mac user – use this.

Manual Dr Removal Guide

Here are step-by-step instructions to remove Dr from Windows and Mac computers. Follow these steps carefully and remove files and folders belonging to Dr. First of all, you need to run the system in a Safe Mode. Then find and remove needed files and folders.

Uninstall Dr from Windows or Mac

Here you may find the list of confirmed related to the ransomware files and registry keys. You should delete them in order to remove virus, however it would be easier to do it with our automatic removal tool. The list:

Dr.dll
_readme.txt
readme.txt

Windows 7/Vista:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press Settings button;
  3. Choose Safe Mode;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Dr by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

Windows 8/8.1:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press Settings button;
  3. Choose Safe Mode;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Dr by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

Windows 10:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press Settings button;
  3. Choose Safe Mode;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Dr by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

Windows XP:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press Settings button;
  3. Choose Safe Mode;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Dr by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

Mac OS:

  1. Restart the computer;
  2. Press and Hold Shift button, before system will be loaded;
  3. Release Shift button, when Apple logo appears;
  4. Find programs or files potentially related to Dr by using Removal Tool;
  5. Delete found files;

How to restore encrypted files

You can try to restore your files with special tools. You may find more detailed info on data recovery software in this article – recovery software. These programs may help you to restore files that were infected and encrypted by ransomware.

Restore data with Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery is able to find and restore different types of encrypted files, including removed emails.

  1. Download and install Stellar Data Recovery
  2. Choose drives and folders with your data, then press Scan.
  3. Select all the files in a folder, then click on Restore button.
  4. Manage export location. That’s it!
Download Stellar Data Recovery

 

Restore encrypted files using Recuva

There is an alternative program, that may help you to recover files – Recuva.

  1. Run the Recuva;
  2. Follow instructions and wait until scan process ends;
  3. Find needed files, Dr them and Press Recover button;

How to prevent ransomware infection?

It is always rewarding to prevent ransomware infection because of the consequences it may bring. There are a lot of difficulties in resolving issues with encoders viruses, that’s why it is very vital to keep a proper and reliable anti-ransomware software on your computer. In case you don’t have any, here you may find some of the best offers in order to protect your PC from disastrous viruses.

WiperSoft

WiperSoft
Download WiperSoft

WiperSoft is a reliable antivirus application, that is able to protect your PC and prevent the infection from the start. The program is designed to be user-friendly and multi-functional.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *